Telefon- und E-Mailverzeichnis

Vermittlung
Tel.: 0049 (0) 9352 8723-0
Fax: 0049 (0) 9352 8723-30
E-Mail: poststelle@fstsw.bayern.de

Baumeister Gerhard
Fachlehrer/Zuständige Stelle FWM
Ausbildung
Tel.: - 39
E-Mail: gerhard.baumeister@fstsw.bayern.de

Becker Christine
Kanzlei
Tel.: - 11
E-Mail: christine.becker@fstsw.bayern.de

Bube Ingmar
Fachlehrer
Tel.: - 27
E-Mail: ingmar.bube@fstsw.bayern.de

Buxbaum Wilfried
Hausmeister
Tel.: - 33
E-Mail: wilfried.buxbaum@fstsw.bayern.de

Fink Peter
Ausbildungsleitstelle/Anerkennung ausländischer Abschlüsse
Tel.: - 19
E-Mail: peter.fink@fstsw.bayern.de

Hausotter Gabriele
Fortbildungsleitstelle
Tel.: - 17
E-Mail: gabriele.hausotter@fstsw.bayern.de

Interwies Karina
Kanzlei
Tel.: - 56
E-Mail: karina.interwies@fstsw.bayern.de

Marschall Manfred
stell.v. Leiter der Kanzlei
Jägerprüfung
Tel.: - 14
E-Mail: manfred.marschall@fstsw.bayern.de

Mayer Stefanie
Fachlehrerin/Fachkraft für Arbeitsicherheit
Tel.: - 40
E-Mail: stefanie.mayer@fstsw.bayern.de

Neuner Michael
Fachlehrer
Tel.: - 41
E-Mail: michael.neuner@fstsw.bayern.de

Rausch Ruth
Fortbildung
Tel.: - 18
E-Mail: ruth.rausch@fstsw.bayern.de

Reith Matthias
Leiter der Kanzlei
Tel.: - 10
E-Mail: matthias.reith@fstsw.bayern.de

Sinner Florian
Hausmeister
Tel.: - 34
E-Mail: florian.sinner@fstsw.bayern.de

Schwab Carina
Ausbildungsleitstelle/Anerkennung ausländischer Abschlüsse
Tel.: - 42
E-Mail: carina.schwab@fstsw.bayern.de

Schwab Heiko
Kanzlei
Tel.: - 31
E-Mail: heiko.schwab@fstsw.bayern.de

Staufer Robert
Leiter
Tel.: - 12
E-Mail: robert.staufer@fstsw.bayern.de

Stürmer Karlheinz
Fachlehrer/IT-Betreuung
Tel.: - 15
E-Mail: karlheinz.stuermer@fstsw.bayern.de

Süß Georg
Fachlehrer
Tel.: - 24
E-Mail: georg.suess@fstsw.bayern.de

Weierich Klaus
Fachlehrer
Tel.: - 28
E-Mail: klaus.weierich@fstsw.bayern.de

Weis Wolfgang
Fachlehrer
Tel.: - 25
E-Mail: wolfgang.weis@fstsw.bayern.de

Welzenbach Christof
stellv. Leiter
Tel.: - 13
E-Mail: christof.welzenbach@fstsw.bayern.de